(203) 720-1447

Blog

Holiday Schedule

December 21, 2016

were-closed-for-christmas_wide_t_nv

Our holiday hours are as follows:

Saturday 12/24/2016 – Closed
Sunday 12/25/2016 – Closed
Monday 12/26/2016 – Closed
Tuesday 12/27/2016 – Open 8:30am – 5:30pm
Wednesday 12/28/2016 – Open 8:30am – 4:30pm
Thursday 12/29/2016 – Open 8:30am – 5:30pm
Friday 12/30/2016 – Open 8:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday 12/31/2016 – Closed
Sunday 01/01/2017 – Closed
Monday 01/02/2017 – Closed

Happy Thanksgiving from Rich’s Car Works, Inc.

November 23, 2016

We at Rich’s Car Works wish you and your family and friends a warm and happy Thanksgiving.

There is so much to be thankful for, and we thank you for your patronage.

thanksgiving-turkey

Rich's Car Works, Inc. Launches NEW Website!

November 9, 2014

We got a new look! Rich's Car Works, Inc. of Naugatuck, CT, has launched a new website. We understand that the web is taking over how our customers are looking for businesses and services. Our goal is to make sure that our quality auto repair services can be easily found on the web!
Feel free to browse around our new website and let us know what you think. Please come back frequently to check out the latest news, photos, advice & promotions.
By taking your vehicle to a NAPA AutoCare Center, you’re getting the best of both worlds. All AutoCare Centers are independently owned shops that take pride in their communities and customers while still being backed up by a national warranty and the trusted NAPA brand.

CONTACT US

auto shop repair
  • Rich's Car Works, Inc.

    27 South Main Street
    Naugatuck, CT 06770

  • Phone: (203) 720-1447

  • Feel free to call or email us to schedule your next appointment.

    Business Hours

    Monday - Tuesday
    8:30AM - 5:30PM

    Wednesday
    8:30AM - 4:30PM

    Thursday - Friday
    8:30AM - 5:30PM

    Saturday - Sunday
    Closed

  • CONTACT US